12.2 - Resolution Regarding Reduction in Force of Non-Certified Personnel

WHEREAS, current and projected financial circumstances of the District necessitate reduction in the number of non-certified personnel employed by the Board;

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the Board hereby honorably dismisses non-certified personnel as presented for the reason of economic necessity, such honorable dismissal to take effect upon the expiration of the present school term unless otherwise indicated:

The President and Secretary of the Board are hereby authorized and instructed to so notify such personnel by notice substantially in the form of Exhibit 'A' as attached hereto and made part hereof.

Teaching Assistants

Brennan, Hannah
Buckhold, Elijah
Bullock, Pungki
Carvalho, Dawn
Combs, Amanda
Cowan, Rebecca
Cox, Jennifer
Easton, Rita
Hatchett, Ebony
Holden, Abigail
Kapusta, Megan
Kavadas, Christiana
Lamkey, Jared
Leinum, Katherine
McKinney, Maranda

McNally, Stephanie Morton, Zachary Mraz, Jasmine Primer, Azure Rainey, Breanna Stewart, Dajuan Williams Jr, Fletcher